Discover the exclusive covers for RUGBY 15

After the announcement, few weeks ago, of the first package art for France and Benelux, featuring Thierry Dusautoir, Frédéric Michalak and Wesley Fofana, and the unveiling of other covers for Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, and the upcoming presentation of the UK pack, other territories will use this international package art.

All the covers feature three famous players from the TOP 14 Championship, where plays the elite of Rugby Union.

  • Australia : Luke McAlister (Stade Toulousain), Matt Giteau (RC Toulon) et Digby Ioane (Stade Français Paris).
  • New Zealand : Benson Stanley (ASM Clermont Auvergne), Joe Rokocoko (Aviron Bayonnais) et Rene Ranger (Montpellier HR).
  • South Africa : Bryan Habana (RC Toulon), Morné Steyn (Stade Français Paris) et Weynand Olivier (Montpellier HR).
  • International : Toby Flood (Stade Toulousain), Dimitri Szarzewski (Racing Metro 92) et Sergio Parisse (Stade Français Paris).

Coming soon, an exclusive pack will be unveiled for United Kingdom and his Aviva Premiership Rugby Championship. The international cover will be used in all the territories outside France, Benelux, United Kingdom, Australia, South Africa and New Zealand, which have exclusive and localized covers.

Your browser is out of date

To experience this websiteDownload Google Chrome